Books in the Elspeth Duff series

NEW: A Blackmailer in Bermuda, book 7 of the Elspeth Duff Mysteries, is now available in print and Kindle!

Future Books

7. A Blackmailer in Bermuda

Elspeth Duff, special security advisor to Lord Kennington, had briefly met royalty before, but how he has assigned her to ensure the long-term safety and privacy of a royal party at the new Kennington Bermuda resort hotel. Little dose she know that they have a secret devastating all their lives, and that one of them is being blackmailed by another guest at the resort. Elspeth’s task becomes more complicated when the blackmailer dies in a fire. Amidst the opulent setting of Bermuda, Elspeth struggles to keep the royals’ presence hidden from the other guests and from the press, and to find the murderer as well.

8. A Presumption in Perthshire

During the long summer days in the central Highlands of Scotland,  Elpseth’s cousin and Richard Munro’s close friend, Johnnie, Earl of Tay, is accused of murdering his estranged wife.  With the help of Richard and her son Peter, Elspeth finds the real murderer.

© Ann Crew 2011-2020